#10 Life With Laughter: Types of Friendzzz😝

Bonjourrrrrrr🥖. wOw I’m French now I can say “tu es stupide” (#thanksgoogletranslate) to all my friends without them know what that means!!😇😉.

So I’ve had a lot of friends. I know that makes me sound rly popular but if it makes you feel better 75% of them were fake so…😁. See I’m a really picky person and it’s literally impossible to be friends with me. Like sometimes I just try too hard to entertain that person it’s just TOO MUCH WORK like I have other things to do like watch Netflix let me live. So here are 3 types of friends that you will likely encounter from day to day. I will include scripts of my experiences so bE pRePaRed hAhAhAhAhA!😈

1#: Jealous🔥

You know when something good happens to you and you tell your friend. Their typical response should be “omg I’m so happy for you!” But this friend can never be happy for you. They are always jealous and trying to compete with you. It’s superrrrr awkward. For example…

Me: Oh my god guess what? I got the main role in the play!

Friend: Oh there were like two other people who tried out right? I heard they’re trash.

Me: Well I must have been good if I got the role…?

Friend: They told me to try out for the play. They said I would make it. They were all like “Oh my god you would totally make the main role.” Ugh so annoying

Like why are trying to take away the one good thing I have in my life away from me??? I know you’re jealous but can you just freaking be happy for me for once. OOOOOOOOF.🙄

2#: Rudeeeee

So these friends are like really mean but funny at the same time you know. Like if you’re sensitive you probably won’t get along with this person. They can unconsciously say mean things but they’ll have no idea. And I love people who are funny, but you got to do before you speak (that’s not the right saying is it). You got to THINK before you speak there you go😂 But honestly I can’t judge (Wasn’t this the whole point of the blog Kate/shut up Kate) I think everyone can say mean things without knowing, so we all just have to be considerate!!! Spread the love pumpkins (did I just say pumpkin?).

3#: Hugggggssss😇

Ok so I hate hugs. They suck. They are super awkward and useless and weird. I have a need to satisfy people and when I hug others I feel like they get bored and it’s all my fault. I am so secure😉. Anyway so this friend is very affectionate… a little too much. She’s always touching you like kissing you on the cheek, holding your hand, falling asleep on you, hugging you and it’s just soooo ahhhh. Like this friend will just randomly jump on you and start to hug you. When they jump on you it hurts but they don’t care because they just keep kissing you. Okay I get that we’re friends but we’re not like a couple or anything. I do not want to kiss my friends. Period.

 

That’s it for dis post!!! My ear is hurting I think it’s from swimming. I’m team captain now yay? I have to talk to everyone now on the swim team so soooo looking forward to that.

Bye xx❤️

~Kate🍭

2 thoughts on “#10 Life With Laughter: Types of Friendzzz😝

  1. Did we go to the same school or something 😂😂

    Soo relatable!! And guess what, I know it’s me being nosy but I feel like I want to know more about your secret “eye-roll moments” in school😅 Who doesn’t have them everyday?!!
    XX

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment